Your Partner for the Development of Digital Products

The digitalization of business processes, smart extensions for hardware (IoT) and the creation of apps are all forms of digital product development. We support you throughout the lifecycle of your product, from the selection of the right technologies, through the technical implementation to the safe, General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) compliant operation.

You can fully focus on your field of expertise, while we will make sure that your product is completed in time, further developed, and operated safely. In addition to product development, we are also available to help build your own development team, especially for startups. Usually we work together for 12-18 months on the first version of your product, then we pass the project to the jointly built team.

Request Project

The Founding Team

Alex Augustin

Lead Engineering

M.Sc. Computer Science (Frankfurt University),
Angular Developer and Project Manager

Florian Reifschneider

CTO

M.Sc. Computer Science (Frankfurt University),
Software Architect and Tech Enthusiast

Patrick Helmig

CEO

B.Sc. Computer Science (Frankfurt University),
Deployment and IT Expert

Become a Part of our Team

Technologies

Angular

Web-Framework

ngrx

Web-Framework

NativeScript

Mobile-App-Framework

ASP.NET Core

Software Platform

Jupyter Notebook

Interactive Python Environment

Python

Programing Languages

TensorFlow

Machine-Learning-Framework

Keras

Deep Learning Library

scikit-learn

Machine Learning Library

Django

Web Framework

HTML5

Markup Language

Docker

Container Virtualization

AWS

Cloud Computing Providers

GitLab

Version Management

Kubernetes

Container Platform

Our Services at a Glance

Consulting and Technology Selection

What are the right technologies for your problems?  Does the use of machine-learning make sense for your product?  What makes a good API design? We support you throughout your technology selection, research and development, and complex concepts with the technologies that suit you.

Project Questions about ConsultingMore about Rocketloop Consulting

Agile Software Development

We develop your program to the highest of quality standards.  As a fully stacked team, we can implement complex backends and user-friendly front ends for you.  With our agile development process, we are flexible and can respond to user feedback quickly.

Project Questions about Software EngineeringMore about Software Engineering - Made in Germany

Applied Machine Learning

Machine learning revolutionizes automation by combining statistics and computer science to build algorithms that can solve more complex problems more efficiently.  We will help you leverage data, automate processes, and enhance your digital projects by using the latest machine learning technologies.

Project Questions about Machine LearningMore about Machine Learning

Project Questions


Newest Articles

Ihr Partner für die Entwicklung digitaler Produkte.

Die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen, smarte Erweiterung für Hardware (IoT) und die Schaffung von Apps sind alles Formen digitaler Produktentwicklung. Wir unterstützen Sie im ganzen Lebenszyklus ihres Produkts, von der Auswahl der richtigen Technologien, über die technische Umsetzung bis hin zum sicheren, DS-GVO-konformen Betrieb.

Konzentrieren Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihre Expertise, wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihr Produkt zur richtigen Zeit fertiggestellt, weiterentwickelt und sicher betrieben wird. Besonders für Startups bieten wir darüber hinaus neben der Produktentwicklung den Aufbau des eigenen Entwicklungsteams an. In der Regel arbeiten wir in diesem Fall 12-18 Monate zusammen an der ersten Version Ihres Produkts und übergeben dabei Schritt für Schritt die Entwicklung an das gemeinsam aufgebaute Team.

Projekt anfragen

Das Gründungsteam

Alex Klein

Software-Entwicklungsprozesse

M.Sc. Informatik (Uni Frankfurt),
Angularentwickler & Projektmanager

Florian Reifschneider

Technologie und Machine Learning

M.Sc. Informatik (Uni Frankfurt),
Researcher Big Data Lab

Patrick Helmig

IT-Sicherheit, Sales und Consulting

B.Sc. Informatik (Uni Frankfurt),
Deployment- & IT-Security Experte

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Technologien

Partnerschaften

Angular

Web-Framework

Python / Django

Programmiersprache /
Web-Framework

ngrx

Web-Framework

ASP.NET Core

Software-Plattform

HTML5

Auszeichnungssprache

Ionic

Web-Framework

Docker

Containervirtualisierung

AWS

Cloud-Computing-Anbieter

GitLab

Versionsverwaltung

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Consulting und Technologieauswahl

Was sind die richtigen Technologien für Ihre Problemstellung? Ist der Einsatz von Machine-Learning für Ihr Projekt sinnvoll? Was macht gutes API Design aus? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Technologieauswahl, Research & Development und der Konzeption von komplexen Lösungen mit den für Sie geeigneten Technologien.

Projektanfrage ConsultingMehr zu Rocketloop Consulting

Agile Software Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln ihre Anwendung nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. Als Full-Stack Team können wir komplexe Backends und nutzerfreundliche Frontends für Sie umsetzen. Mit unserem agilen Entwicklungsprozess bleiben Sie flexibel und können kurzfristig auf Nutzerfeedback reagieren.

Projektanfrage zu Software EngineeringMehr zu Software Engineering - Made in Germany

Monitoring und Betrieb

Der Betrieb von Software-Services setzt unter Anderem eine strikte Organisation, gute Dokumentation, automatisierte Bereitstellung, datenschutzkonforme Trennung von Rechten und Protokollierung von Zugriffen voraus. Ab Ende 2018 bieten wir den Betrieb ihrer Software nach Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) als Gesamtpaket an.

Projektanfrage zu DevOps as a ServiceMehr zu Devops as a Service

Projektanfrage