Healthcare | Startup

Remote Medical Experts
Available 24/7

Intensive care units (ICUs) can’t always have medical experts from every field available. Especially in remote areas patients can’t benefit from the expertise they urgently need. We helped Clinomic to connect medical experts to ICU practitioners in the EU – whenever and wherever they are needed.

To fight COVID-19, we completed the design and development to bring TeleMedicine to Europe’s ICUs in just two months with a 100% remote international team.

The
Challenge

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the shortage of medical experts became more visible than ever. In response, Clinomic took on the EU started an initiative to make high-quality medical advice available all across Europe.

Saving Lives through
Video Calls

Together with Clinomic, we jumped in to create a video call solution that implements the highest security and data privacy standards. TeleMedicine allows practitioners to access experts immediately through a video call, giving them life-saving guidance without ever leaving the patient. By talking with real doctors, we made TeleMedicine user-friendly and secure, while also being efficient in a European hospital environment.

The Future of
Digital Healthcare

Since its launch in Q1 2021, TeleMedicine has proven to be a critical asset in the fight against the COVID-19 pandemic. In just two months, we helped Clinomic to deliver quality healthcare to locations across the EU – helping countless people in need.

Scope

  • Ideation Workshop
  • User Experience Workshop
  • Backend & Frontend Development
  • Launch of Version 1

Remote & International Team

  • Interim CTO
  • Project Management
  • UI / UX Designers
  • Front and Back End Engineers
  • Test Engineers

Technologies

  • Angular
  • Electron
  • NodeJs
  • Python Django
  • HL7 FHIR CDR
  • PostgreSQL

We Would Love to
Hear From You!

Get in touch today by using the form to the right, send us an email, or call us directly!

Case Studies

Rethinking Customer Service with Modern Technologies

Empowering Tomorrow’s Intensive Care Unit

A Better Way to Monitor the World

Thank You!

We have received your message and someone will get back to you shortly!

Let's Start Building
Something Great Together!

Are you ready to get started on the development of your product? Wait no longer! Enter your email below and one of our team members will contact you soon!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.

Healthcare | Startup

Medizinische Expertise
jederzeit und überall

Auf Intensivstationen stehen nicht immer medizinische Experten aus jedem Fachgebiet zur Verfügung. Vor allem in abgelegenen Orten können Patienten nicht auf das dringend benötigte Fachwissen zurückgreifen. Wir haben Clinomic dabei geholfen, Intensivmediziner mit medizinischen Experten aus der ganzen EU zu verbinden – wann und wo auch immer sie gebraucht werden.

In nur zwei Monaten und mit einem 100% remote arbeitenden Team haben wir TeleMedicine zum Kampf gegen COVID-19 in die Intensivstationen Europas gebracht.

Die
Herausforderung

Während der COVID-19-Pandemie wurde der Mangel an medizinischen Experten deutlicher denn je. Deshalb hat Clinomic die von der EU gestartete Initiative aufgegriffen, hochwertige medizinische Beratung in ganz Europa verfügbar zu machen.

Videoanrufe als
Lebensretter

Gemeinsam mit Clinomic haben wir eine Video-Call-Lösung entwickelt, die die höchsten Sicherheits- und Datenschutzstandards erfüllt. Mit TeleMedicine können Ärzte per Videoanruf sofort auf Experten und deren lebensrettende Erfahrung zurückgreifen, ohne den Patienten zu verlassen. Durch Gespräche mit echten Ärzten haben wir sichergestellt, dass TeleMedicine benutzerfreundlich und sicher ist und gleichzeitig in einer europäischen Krankenhausumgebung effizient eingesetzt werden kann.

Die Zukunft des digitalen
Gesundheitswesens

Seit der Einführung im ersten Quartal 2021 hat sich TeleMedicine als wichtiger Faktor im Kampf gegen die COVID-19-Pandemie erwiesen. In nur zwei Monaten haben wir Clinomic dabei geholfen, hochwertige medizinische Versorgung an Standorten in der gesamten EU bereitzustellen und damit unzähligen Menschen in Not zu helfen.

Scope

  • Ideation Workshop
  • User Experience Workshop
  • Backend & Frontend Development
  • Launch der Version 1

Remote & International Team

  • Interim CTO
  • Project Management
  • UI / UX Designer
  • Front und Back End Entwickler
  • Test Entwickler

Technologien

  • Angular
  • Electron
  • NodeJs
  • Python Django
  • HL7 FHIR CDR
  • PostgreSQL

Wir freuen uns,
von Ihnen zu hören!

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf. Nutzen Sie das Formular rechts, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

Case Studies

Kundendienst neu gedacht dank moderner Technologien

Unterstützung für die Intensivstation von morgen

Mit KI die Welt auf einen Blick

Danke!

Wir haben Deine Nachricht erhalten und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir melden!

Beginnen wir noch heute,
Ihre Erfolgsstory zu schreiben!

Sind Sie bereit, mit der Entwicklung Ihres Produkts zu starten? Warten Sie nicht länger! Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.