Communities

Creating a
Tech Ecosystem

Our Goal: Bringing like-minded, passionate people together to innovate and bring out new ideas.

Become Part of a
Diverse Community

We believe in openness, sharing knowledge, and creating diverse environments where everyone can learn, grow, and participate! Join us in learning, hacking, and discussing awesome technologies

About Our
Meetups

We regularly hold Meetups in the Rhine-Main area to connect people who are interested in our core technologies, share practical experience, and give newcomers access to our field. Our Meetups focus on sharing experiences with frameworks and technologies as well as networking with others from the same industry.

Applied Machine Learning
Rhine-Main

If machine learning and deep learning are not just buzzwords for you, you have some experience programming and training models, and you are excited about the transformative potential of machine learning, then this meetup is for you!

Angular
Frankfurt

This meetup is all about Angular, the leading web applications framework by Google for building enterprise-grade applications, and all related technologies. Angular Frankfurt is the Angular meetup for the Frankfurt Rhine-Main area!

Django
Frankfurt

The Meetup in the Rhine-Main area for all devs, fans, enthusiasts and those interested in Django. Django is a Python framework that allows the creation of complex, database-driven websites with ease. Its a free, open-source network built for developers by developers and has a thriving and active community.

.NET Core
Frankfurt

This meetup is all about the .NET Core framework by Microsoft and all related technologies. .NET Core is an open-source web framework for building cloud-based internet-connected applications..NET Core Frankfurt focuses on learning about .NET Core, sharing knowledge, and networking with fellow .NET Core coders.

Become a
Speaker

We are always looking for speakers for our meetups! The talk should be around 20 minutes, be accessible to a broad audience, be in English, and we ask that there is no marketing. We like to keep our information as fresh as possible so if you have any ideas for a talk, or just want some information, shoot us an email or fill out our contact form below and we will get back to you regarding a time when you can speak!

We Would Love to
Hear from You!

Thank You!

We have received your message and someone will get back to you shortly!

Let's Start Building
Something Great Together!

Are you ready to get started on the development of your product? Wait no longer! Enter your email below and one of our team members will contact you soon!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.

Das Tech
Ecosystem

Unser Ziel: Gleichgesinnte und leidenschaftliche Menschen zusammenzubringen, um Innovationen zu fördern und neue Ideen zu entwickeln.

Werde Teil eines
bunten Ecosystems

Wir glauben an Offenheit, den Austausch von Wissen und ein kulturell vielfältiges Umfeld, in dem jeder lernen, wachsen und mitmachen kann!

Über unsere
Meetups

Wir veranstalten regelmäßig Meetups im Rhein-Main-Gebiet, um Leute mit Interesse an unseren Kerntechnologien zu verbinden, Erfahrungen aus der Praxis zu Teilen und auch Einsteigern einen Zugang zu unserem Feld zu geben. Unsere Meetups konzentrieren sich auf den Austausch von Erfahrungen mit Frameworks und Technologien und die Vernetzen mit Anderen aus der gleichen Branche.

Applied Machine Learning
Rhine-Main

Wenn Machine Learning und Deep Learning nicht nur Buzzwords für dich sind, du bereits Erfahrung im Programmieren und Training von Modellen hast, und begeistert von den revolutionären Möglichkeiten von Machine Learning bist, dann ist dieses Meetup genau das Richtige für dich!

Angular
Frankfurt

Bei diesem Meetup dreht sich alles um Angular, dem führenden Web-Application-Framework von Google zur Erstellung von komplexen Anwendungen und alle damit verbundenen Technologien. Angular Frankfurt ist das Angular Meetup für den Raum Frankfurt und das gesamte Rhein-Main-Gebiet!

Django
Frankfurt

Das Meetup im Rhein-Main-Gebiet für alle Entwickler, Fans, Enthusiasten und Django-Interessierten. Django ist ein Python-Framework, das die einfache Erstellung komplexer, datenbankgestützter Websites und APIs ermöglicht. Django ist ein kostenloses, Open-Source-Framework, das von Entwicklern für Entwickler entwickelt wurde und über eine aktive Community verfügt.

.NET Core
Frankfurt

Bei diesem Meetup dreht sich alles um das .NET Core Framework von Microsoft und alle damit verbundenen Technologien. .NET Core ist ein Open-Source-Web-Framework zur Erstellung von Cloud-basierten, Web-Anwendungen. .NET Core Frankfurt konzentriert sich auf den Austausch von Wissen und die Vernetzung mit anderen .NET Core Programmierern.

Sprecher
werden

Du hast Anregungen für spannende und aktuelle Diskussionen mit der Rocketloop Community? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Speakern für unsere Meetups! Dein Vortrag sollte etwa 20 Minuten dauern, einem breiten Publikum zugänglich und auf Englisch sein. Wir legen Wert darauf, die Werbung für Firmen und Produkte dabei auf ein Minimum zu beschränken. Wenn Du also Ideen für einen Talk hast oder mehr Informationen brauchst, schick uns eine E-Mail und wir melden uns bei Dir.

Wir freuen uns,
von Dir zu hören!

Danke!

Wir haben Deine Nachricht erhalten und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir melden!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.