SKILLS & CAPABILITIES

Innovation & Development for
Forward-thinking Companies

Leverage technology to become an industry leader through digital transformation. Use our experience to solve your most challenging technical problems.

SOFTWARE ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT

Turn Your Ideas into
Breathtaking Digital Products

Offer your customers a smooth and intuitive digital experience that builds trust and adds value to your business. From quick prototyping to agile development, we design and develop beautiful web and mobile applications, as well as API’s & Middlewares that exceed your requirements.

MACHINE LEARNING, AI, and Data Science

Stay Ahead of the Curve with
Artificial Intelligence

Gain deeper insights, unlock new possibilities, and automate your work with computer vision and NLP. No matter what industry you’re in, we help you identify use cases, leveraging powerful algorithms and state-of-the-art predictive models, keeping you competitive in the digital age.

Ready to Integrate
AI Solutions

Let computers do the hard work of data extraction from your documents, images, and forecasting KPIs. Make the most of your data and reduce costs by integrating pre-built solutions that display information in a more efficient format. The Rocketloop AI Hub provides you with a one-stop shop for AI solutions.

Custom AI Solutions
for Your Business

Fit a solution to you and your business processes, not the other way around. The first step to finding the best solution for you is to identify your core needs and consider your budget and technical requirements. After listening to your individual needs, we help develop a customized solution that fits them perfectly.

STRATEGY CONSULTING & TRANSFORMATION

Reinvent Your Business through
Digital Transformation

Seize the opportunity to be at the forefront of the digital age. With new and emerging technologies, your business is facing significant threats of keeping its competitive edge. Don’t get left behind – establish knowledgeable technical leadership to compete on equal ground with big players in your industry.

Our Core Technologies

We Choose the Right Technology
for Your Next Endeavor

NativeScript

Django

Angular

React

ASP Core

Python

TensorFlow

Kubernetes

Flutter

Terraform

GitLab

Docker

Node.js

Elecrtron

We Would Love to
Hear From You!

Get in touch today by using the form to the right, send us an email, or call us directly!

Thank You!

We have received your message and someone will get back to you shortly!

Let's Start Building
Something Great Together!

Are you ready to get started on the development of your product? Wait no longer! Enter your email below and one of our team members will contact you soon!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.

SKILLS & KOMPETENZEN

Innovationen & Entwicklungen für
zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen

Nutzen Sie Technologie, um durch digitale Transformation zum Branchenführer zu werden. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung, um Ihre anspruchsvollsten technischen Probleme zu lösen.

SOFTWARE ENGINEERING & ENTWICKLUNG

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Ideen in
beeindruckende digitale Produkte

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein reibungsloses und intuitives digitales Erlebnis, das Vertrauen schafft und einen Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen darstellt. Vom schnellen Prototyping bis zur agilen Entwicklung entwerfen und entwickeln wir moderne Web- und Mobilanwendungen sowie APIs und Middlewares, die Ihre Anforderungen übertreffen.

Machine Learning, KI, und Data Science

Seien Sie der Zeit voraus mit
Künstlicher Intelligenz

Gewinnen Sie tiefere Einblicke, erschließen Sie neue Möglichkeiten, und automatisieren Sie Ihre Arbeit mit Computer Vision und NLP. Ganz gleich, in welcher Branche Sie tätig sind, wir helfen Ihnen bei der Identifizierung von Anwendungsfällen, indem wir leistungsstarke Algorithmen und hochmoderne Prognosemodelle einsetzen, damit Sie im digitalen Zeitalter wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

Einsatzbereite
KI Lösungen

Lassen Sie Computer die harte Arbeit der Datenextraktion aus Ihren Dokumenten, Bildern und Prognose-KPIs erledigen. Nutzen Sie Ihre Daten optimal und senken Sie Ihre Kosten, indem Sie vorgefertigte Lösungen integrieren, die Informationen in einem effizienteren Format anzeigen. Der Rocketloop AI Hub bietet Ihnen einen One-Stop-Shop für KI-Lösungen.

Individuelle KI-Lösungen
für Ihr Unternehmen

Passen Sie eine Lösung an Sie und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse an, nicht umgekehrt. Der erste Schritt, um die beste Lösung für Sie zu finden, besteht darin, Ihre wichtigsten Bedürfnisse zu ermitteln und Ihr Budget und Ihre technischen Anforderungen zu berücksichtigen. Nachdem wir Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse definiert haben, helfen wir Ihnen, eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entwickeln, die perfekt zu Ihnen passt.

STRATEGIEBERATUNG & TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Erfinden Sie Ihr Unternehmen neu
Durch Digitale Transformation

Ergreifen Sie die Chance, im digitalen Zeitalter an der Spitze zu stehen. Mit den neuen und aufkommenden Technologien ist Ihr Unternehmen erheblichen Gefahren ausgesetzt, um seinen Wettbewerbsvorsprung zu halten. Lassen Sie sich nicht abhängen - bauen Sie eine kenntnisreiche technische Führung auf, um mit den Großen Ihrer Branche auf Augenhöhe zu konkurrieren.

Unsere Kern-Technologien

Wir wählen die richtige Technologie
für Ihr nächstes Ziel

NativeScript

Django

Angular

React

ASP Core

Python

TensorFlow

Kubernetes

Flutter

Terraform

GitLab

Docker

Node.js

Elecrtron

Wir freuen uns,
von Ihnen zu hören!

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf. Nutzen Sie das Formular rechts, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

Danke!

Wir haben Deine Nachricht erhalten und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir melden!

Beginnen wir noch heute,
Ihre Erfolgsstory zu schreiben!

Sind Sie bereit, mit der Entwicklung Ihres Produkts zu starten? Warten Sie nicht länger! Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.