SOFTWARE ENGINEERING & DEVELOPMENT

Digital Products that
Exceed Your Requirements

Transform your ideas into high-quality, state-of-the-art digital products. Gain access to a team of talented engineers, using cutting-edge technologies and efficient methodologies.

Best in Class Software Engineering
Customized for You

Being known for helping our customers win Red Dot design awards, we develop software solutions, built for performance and scalability, utilizing the latest frameworks and engineering standards.

Web & Front-end Applications

We Develop Beautiful and Intuitive
Front-end Experiences

As the user-facing part of a product, nailing the front-end is essential. We create amazing user experiences for your customers, from simple screens to highly complex user interactions. Our responsive SPAs and PWAs leverage state-of-the-art web technologies and modern JavaScript frameworks such as Angular and React.

Cloud First Infrastructures & DevOps

Scale and Establish New Features —
Development to Customer in Minutes

DevOps helps you ship features to your customers faster. We automate your build, testing, and deployment, allowing you to iterate delivery continuously. Automated CI/CD pipelines, automated testing techniques, and infrastructure-as-code enable highly scalable, secure, and reliable operations for your applications.

API, MIDDLEWARE, AND BACKEND DEVELOPMENT

From API to Integration —
Connecting What Matters

Every business is becoming a technology business. Middleware and API-first strategies make it easier to integrate new services into your business. Support your digitalization efforts by enabling internal and external teams to interact with your existing infrastructures like your ERP, CRM, and other data silos in a standardized and secure manner.

Mobile App Development

Incredible Functionality
At your Fingertips

Your customers expect modern and breathtaking mobile apps designed to run seamlessly on any screen size, orientation, and operating system. Rocketloop ensures your apps are built with unforgettable user experiences, powerful features, intuitive functionalities, all while passing the highest quality standards.

We Would Love to
Hear From You!

Get in touch today by using the form to the right, send us an email, or call us directly!

Thank You!

We have received your message and someone will get back to you shortly!

Let's Start Building
Something Great Together!

Are you ready to get started on the development of your product? Wait no longer! Enter your email below and one of our team members will contact you soon!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.

SOFTWARE ENGINEERING & ENTWICKLUNG

Digitale Produkte, die
Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen

Verwandeln Sie Ihre Ideen in hochwertige, hochmoderne digitale Produkte. Erhalten Sie Zugang zu einem Team von talentierten Entwicklern, die modernste Technologien und effiziente Methoden einsetzen.

Erstklassige Softwareentwicklung
maßgeschneidert für Sie

Unsere Kunden haben hohe Ansprüche, wie z.B. Red Dot Design Awards zu gewinnen. Wir entwickeln Softwarelösungen, die auf Leistung und Skalierbarkeit ausgelegt sind und die neuesten Frameworks und technischen Standards nutzen.

Web & Front-end Anwendungen

Wir entwickeln moderne und intuitive
Front-End-Erlebnisse

Für die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Nutzer ist die Gestaltung des Frontends von entscheidender Bedeutung. Wir schaffen herausragende User Experiences für Ihre Kunden, von einfachen Formularen bis hin zu hochkomplexen Benutzerinteraktionen. Unsere responsiven Single Page Applications und Progressive Web Apps nutzen die neuesten Webtechnologien und moderne JavaScript-Frameworks wie Angular und React.

Cloud-First-Infrastrukturen & DevOps

Skalierung und Einführung neuer Funktionen —
Entwicklung bis zum Kunden in Minuten

DevOps hilft Ihnen, Funktionen schneller an Ihre Kunden zu liefern. Wir automatisieren die Erstellung, das Testen sowie die Bereitstellung und ermöglichen Ihnen eine kontinuierliche Iteration der Auslieferung. Automatisierte CI/CD-Pipelines, automatisierte Testverfahren und Infrastructure-as-Code ermöglichen hoch skalierbare, sichere und zuverlässige Abläufe für Ihre Anwendungen.

API, MIDDLEWARE UND BACK-END DEVELOPMENT

Von der API zur Integration —
verbinden, worauf es ankommt

Jedes Unternehmen wird zu einem Technologieunternehmen. Middleware und API-first-Strategien erleichtern die Integration neuer Dienste in Ihr Unternehmen. Unterstützen Sie Ihre Anstrengungen hinsichtlich der Digitalisierung, indem Sie es internen und externen Teams ermöglichen, mit Ihren bestehenden Infrastrukturen wie ERP, CRM und anderen Datensilos auf standardisierte und sichere Weise zu interagieren.

Mobile App Entwicklung

Vielfältige Funktionalität
Zum Greifen nah

Ihre Kunden erwarten moderne und atemberaubende mobile Apps, die so konzipiert sind, dass sie nahtlos auf allen Bildschirmgrößen, Ausrichtungen und Betriebssystemen laufen. Rocketloop stellt sicher, dass Ihre Apps mit unvergesslicher User Experience, leistungsstarken Funktionen und intuitiven Funktionalitäten entwickelt werden und dabei die höchsten Qualitätsstandards erfüllen.

Wir freuen uns,
von Ihnen zu hören!

Nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf. Nutzen Sie das Formular rechts, schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns direkt an!

Danke!

Wir haben Deine Nachricht erhalten und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir melden!

Beginnen wir noch heute,
Ihre Erfolgsstory zu schreiben!

Sind Sie bereit, mit der Entwicklung Ihres Produkts zu starten? Warten Sie nicht länger! Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.