About Rocketloop

We Love Bringing
Great Ideas to Life

Since 2015, we have helped startups and big corporations from various industries to successfully plan, develop, and launch innovative digital products. We are motivated to solve new and exciting challenges, and in doing so, improving the lives of our customers and their users.

Our Vision
Our Mission

Digital Products will continue to improve and define our personal, social and professional lives. Machine Learning will lead to massive automation, scale and completely new user experiences. Our mission is to empower our customers to serve their users in this new age and to help them balance business challenges, technical possibilities and user’s needs on this exciting journey.

We anticipate that static business models are no longer viable. Sustainability can only be achieved by being able to adapt to change quickly and the possibility to invest into new opportunities. In order to build a company that is able to achieve this reliably, growing a strong culture around self-improvement and flexibility is key.

Learn More About
Rocketloop

As technologists, we value discussions leading to a consensus over egos. Internally and externally we strive to find the best possible solutions for our customers and their users. We nurture a culture of openness and diversity because we are convinced that this creates the best environment to identify innovative and forward going solutions.

Working at
Rocketloop

We pride ourselves on hiring the best group of expert developers and machine learning scientists

Building
Communities

We create communities where beginners and experts can discuss old and new technologies and methods

Read our
Blog

We regularly write blog posts about entrepreneurship, leadership, technology, and machine learning

Our
Founders

Rocketloop was founded in 2015 by three CTOs from Frankfurt: Florian Reifschneider, Alex Augustin, and Patrick Helmig. Since then we have not only helped dozens of customers but have grown our team internationally. What began as a three-person operation is now a global organization with offices on two continents, employees in multiple countries, and customers around the world.

Rocketloop
Offices

Having a modern, air-conditioned office space provides the perfect environment for our developers, designers, and our customers to have the most productive and high quality work. With remote work becoming more recognized as an alternative to office life, we pride ourselves on having the most functional yet comfortable work environment whether it be in the office or at home.

about-our-office
New York Ofiice - Square
Rocketloop-office
about-office-2

We Would Love to
Hear From You!

Get in touch today by using the form to the right, send us an email, or call us directly!

Thank You!

We have received your message and someone will get back to you shortly!

Let's Start Building
Something Great Together!

Are you ready to get started on the development of your product? Wait no longer! Enter your email below and one of our team members will contact you soon!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.

Wir lieben es
großartige Ideen zum Leben zu erwecken

Seit 2015 helfen wir Startups, mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzerne dabei, erfolgreiche digitale Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Uns motiviert es, immer neue spannende Herausforderungen zu lösen und dabei das Leben unserer Kunden und deren Nutzer leichter zu machen.

Unsere Vision
Unsere Mission

Verstärkt verändern und verbessern digitale Produkte unseren Alltag. Machine Learning ermöglicht darüber hinaus Automatisierung in ganz neuen Dimensionen, mit immer neuen Produkterlebnissen. Unsere Mission ist es, für unsere Kunden, in der sich ständig wandelnden Welt, das best mögliche Produkt für ihre Nutzer zu erschaffen. Dabei helfen wir, die richtige Balance zwischen unternehmerischen Herausforderungen, technischen Möglichkeiten und den Erwartungen der Nutzer zu finden.

In dieser Welt sind statische Geschäftsmodelle nicht länger tragbar. Nachhaltigkeit kann nur erreicht werden, wenn man sich Veränderungen schnell anpasst und so in neue Chancen investiert. Damit wir dies als Unternehmen bewerkstelligen können, setzen wir auf eine Kultur, bei der Selbstverbesserung und Flexibilität im Vordergrund stehen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über
Rocketloop

Als Ingenieure legen wir Wert auf Diskussionen und Konsens anstatt auf Egos bei der Entscheidungsfindung. Intern wie extern bemühen wir uns, die bestmöglichen Lösungen für unsere Kunden und ihre Nutzer zu finden. Wir pflegen eine Kultur der Offenheit und Vielfalt, weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass dies das beste Umfeld schafft, um innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösungen zu finden.

Arbeiten bei
Rocketloop

Wir sind stolz darauf, die besten Software Engineers und Machine Learning Experten einzustellen.

Das Tech
Ecosystem

Wir bringen Interessierte, Anfänger und Experten zusammen, um Trends und Technologien zu diskutieren.

Lesen Sie unseren
Blog

Wir schreiben regelmäßig Blogeinträge über Unternehmertum, Führungsqualitäten, Technologie und Machine Learning.

Unsere
Gründer

Rocketloop wurde 2015 von drei Frankfurter CTOs gegründet: Florian Reifschneider, Alex Augustin und Patrick Helmig. Seit dem haben wir nicht nur dutzenden Kunden geholfen, sondern auch ein internationales Team aufgebaut. Was als dreier Team begonnen hat, ist jetzt ein globales Unternehmen mit Niederlassungen auf zwei Kontinenten und Mitarbeitern aus den unterscheidlichsten Ländern der Welt.

Unsere
Büros

Ein moderner, klimatisierter Büroraum bietet unseren Entwicklern, Designern und Kunden die perfekte Umgebung für eine produktive und qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit. Da die Remote-Arbeit immer mehr als Alternative zum Büroalltag anerkannt wird, sind wir stolz darauf, die funktionellste und gleichzeitig komfortabelste Arbeitsumgebung zu haben, sei es im Büro oder zu Hause.

about-our-office
water-street-office
Rocketloop-office
about-office-2

Wir freuen uns,
von Ihnen zu hören!

Danke!

Wir haben Deine Nachricht erhalten und werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir melden!

Beginnen wir noch heute,
Ihre Erfolgsstory zu schreiben!

Sind Sie bereit, mit der Entwicklung Ihres Produkts zu starten? Warten Sie nicht länger! Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

This Website Uses Cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can consent to the use of such technologies by closing this notice, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice, or by continuing to browse otherwise. You can read more about our cookie consent policy here.